User Login

Contact

Name
Email
Comments

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move


 

Resource Partners

Education

Cabarrus County Schools

Dr. Chris Lowder, Superintendent

704.262.6123

superintendent@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Rusty Parker, Director of Career & Technical Education

704.262.6131

russell.parker@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Kannapolis City Schools

Dr. Daron "Chip" Buckwell, Superintendent

704.938.1131

chip.buckwell@kcs.k12.nc.us

Daryle Adams, Director of CTE, STEM

704.938.1131, Ext. 11602

daryle.adams@kcs.k12.nc.us

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College

Dr. Carol Spalding, President

704.216.3500

april.elrod@rccc.edu

Craig Lamb, Vice President of Corporate and Continuing Education

Customized Industry Training

NC Manufacturing Institute

704.216.3500

craig.lamb@rccc.edu

University of North Carolina at Charlotte (UNCC)

Clay Andrews, Assistant Director, Corporate Partnerships

704.687.8234

wandrew4@uncc.edu

 

Starting a Business or Seeking Further Business Assistance

Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce

Barbi Jones, Executive Director

704-782-4000

bjones@cabarrus.biz

Business Link North Carolina (BLNC)

1.800.228.3534

NC State Industry Expansion Solutions (IES)

Gene Beneduce, Regional Manager

704.369.9019

gene_beneduce@ncsu.edu

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College Small Business Center

Barbara Hall, Director

704.216.3534

barbara.hall@rccc.edu

Small Business & Technology Development Center (SBTDC)

Robin McIntire, Business Counselor

704.687.0440

rmcintire@sbtdc.org

 

Workforce

Centralina Workforce Development Board

David Hollars, Executive Director

704.348.2717

dhollars@centralina.org

Mark Seifel, Workforce Development Board Business Services Leader

704.348.2710

mseifel@centralina.org

NC Works Career Center - Cabarrus

Gary Mason, Center Leader

704.786.3183

gary.mason@rescare.com 

 

Home | About Us | Contact Us
Top