User Login



Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move


Board of Directors

Mike Downs
Cabarrus County
65 Church Street SE
Concord, NC 28026

Brian Hiatt
City of Concord
26 Union Street S
Concord, NC 28025

Mike Legg
City of Kannapolis
246 Oak Avenue
Kannapolis, NC 28081

Haynes Brigman
Town of Harrisburg
4100 Main Street
Harrisburg, NC 28075

Doug Paris 
Town of Midland
42938 HWY 24-27 East
Midland, NC 28107 

Randy Holloway
Town of Mount Pleasant
8590 Park Drive
Mount Pleasant, NC 28124

Scott Lampe - Board Chair 
Hendrick Motorsports
4400 Papa Joe Hendrick Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28262

Tammy Whaley - Treasurer
Duke Energy

Donna Carpenter
Cabarrus Convention & Visitors Bureau
10099 Weddington Road Ext., Suite 102
Concord, NC 28027

Phyllis Wingate
Carolinas HealthCare System Northeast
920 Church Street N
Concord, NC 28025

Mark Spitzer
Castle & Cooke North Carolina
210 Oak Avenue
Kannapolis, NC 28081

Tim Hagler
Charlotte Motor Speedway
5555 Concord Parkway S
Concord, NC 28027

Steve Fisher
F&M Bank
221 North Main Street
Salisbury, NC 28144

Ron Hinson
S&D Coffee and Tea
300 Concord Parkway S.
Concord, NC 28027

Michael Wilson
Water and Sewer Authority of Cabarrus County
232 Davidson Hwy
Concord, NC 28027

Home | About Us | Contact Us